pakistan election 2013

NA-54 Rawalpindi Results , Candidates List Election 2013

Na-54 Elecction 2013 in Pakistan

election2 NA 54 Rawalpindi Results , Candidates List Election 2013

NA-54 previous result is given below,Present candidates those are pariticipating in 2013 election their detail also present,

Final results will be posted Soon……….

Result  of NA -54 Rawalpindi 2008

Malik Abrar Ahmad succeeded in the election 2008 and became the member of National Assembly

General Election 2008: Rawalpindi-V
Party Candidate Votes Percentage
PML-N Malik Abrar Ahmad 58,228 57%
PPPP Zamurd Khan 33,749 32%
PML-Q Raja Muhammad Basharat 10,400 10%
Others Others 910 1%

Election 2013

General election 2013 will be held on 11th of may 2013


Sr. Candidate Party
1 Israr Ahmed Khan PPP(S.B)
2 Asghar Ali Mubarik MWMP
3 Nasir Mehmood IND
4 Hina Nanzoor PTI
5 Khursheed Anwar Qureshi IND
6 Ch. Ibrar Ahmed IND
7 Tahir Mehmood Awan IND
8 Rizwan Ahmed JIP
9 Zumurrad Khan PPPP
10 Sardar Naseer Ahmed PFP
11 Syed Zahid Abbas Kazmi PWP
12 Muhammad Awais Siddiqui JUP(Noorani)
13 Tahir Iqbal PST
14 Muhammad Saqib Naeem Sheikh IND
15 Muhammad Shoaib IND
16 Muhammad Yousuf Nawaz JPP
17 Malik Ibrar Ahmed PML (N)
18 Tahir Aqeel MDM
19 Muhammad Ayaz Chaudhary JUIP (F)
20 Mian Muhammad Ateeq Sheikh MQM
21 Nasir Munir Ahmed IND
22 Nadeem K Joseph CPM

Leave a Reply